TT2A :: QF for ITU AG Sprint World Championships

A huge CONGRATULATIONS to all the TT2A athletes who have qualified to represent their respective countries in the ITU AG Sprint World Championships taking place in New Zealand in October 2012 🙂

Jason Metters 40-44 Australia
Neil Flanagan 40-44 GB
Ian Le Pelley 35-39 GB
Matt Warnock 30-34 GB
Deirdre Casey 30-34 IRE
Roy Nasr 45-49 LEB
Finn Zwager 45-49 NDL

Some tough training ahead for those guys and I’m sure there’ll be a few willing souls that’ll sacrifice themselves to train with them in the lead up to the big day!!! 🙂